Tokino Sora My Loving


Price:¥2,000 plus tax Product number:VICL-65329 2020/3/4 on sale

This album includes songs such as “Furee Furee Love”, which was composed by Tada
Shinya and released in advance as a single; “Setsunatheque Code”, a collaboration work
together with INoNaKa Music’s powerful and stylish VSinger AZKi; “Wonderland”, which is a song with a cute, energetic and pop feel that is filled with Sora’s feelings of wanting to
be with her “Soratomo” (Tokino Sora’s name for her fans) forever; and other songs like
“Yukkuri Hashireba Kaze wa Fuku”, for a total of 6 tracks all of which will lure you into
Tokino Sora’s world.
* Different stores have different bonuses, so please check each store’s individual website
for details.
Click here for the Tokino Sora “My Loving” special site!

Track List

ときのそら×AZKi 初オリジナルコラボソング!!「刹那ティックコード」、配信シングル「フレーフレーLOVE」を含む、全6曲収録!

01. Equation of Love
02. Wonderland
03. サヨナラブロッサム
04. 刹那ティックコード
05. フレーフレーLOVE
06. ゆっくり走れば風は吹く